2021 Minor Singles Championship

(Can be played earlier by agreement)

Players Losing by the Largest Margin must mark the Next Game

Round 1		Quarter final		Semi final		Final		Winners
Sun 2 May 10:00 AM		Sun 16 May 10:00 AM		Sun 23 May 10:00 AM		Sat 29 May 1:00 PM		
Kirk Letham		Kirk Letham	16					
Bye			10	Louis Galea	32			
Arthur Piper	8	Louis Galea	33	Louis Galea	52			
Louis Galea	31					Louis Galea	28	
Eddie Alley	32	Eddie Alley	27				20	
Chuc Nguyen	30			Matthew Cutmore	16			
Steve Spurway	1	Matthew Cutmore	32					
Matthew Cutmore	30							Mick Berwick
Ben Renshall	31	Ben Renshall	19					
Jim May	20			Dave Reynolds	13			
Dave Reynolds	31	Dave Reynolds	32					
Ben Treu	17					Mick Berwick	31	
Anthony Chapman	F	Dennis Riddel	15					
Dennis Riddel	W			Mick Berwick	31			
Keith Weller	28	Mick Berwick	29 —					
Mick Berwick	31							